Lincoln Heights School

+64 9 833 7480 lhs@lincolnheights.school.nz 16 Keegan Drive, Massey, Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Lincoln Heights School
Step by step together we reach new heights.

The Kauri Team

Emily Auva'a
Role

Teacher Room 25 - Team Leader

Email

emilya@lincolnheights.school.nz

Theresa Talafou
Role

Teacher Room 26

Email

theresae@lincolnheights.school.nz

Gene Herbert
Role

Teacher Room 24

Email

geneh@lincolnheights.school.nz

Loata Tiapapa
Role

Teacher Room 28

Email

loatat@lincolnheights.school.nz

Alex Duffin
Role

Teacher Room 23

Email

alexd@lincolnheights.school.nz

Pieta Heynen
Role

Teacher Room 27

Email

pietah@lincolnheights.school.nz

Nicole Astrella
Role

Teacher Room 19

Email

nicolea@lincolnheights.school.nz

Not currently logged in.